

Committee on Administration MINUTES

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

6:15 p.m. Courthouse – Room 1301/1302 721 Oxford Ave, Eau Claire, WI

Present: Nancy Coffey, Todd Meyer, Gerald Wilkie, Connie Russell

Others: Kathryn Schauf, Jason Szymanski, Angela Eckman, Sharon McIlquham, Nick Smiar (County Board Supervisor)

Call to Order and Confirmation of Meeting Notice

Chair Coffey called the meeting to order at 6:15 p.m. and confirmed meeting notice.

Roll Call

Roll call is indicated above under present.

Public Comment

No members of the public wished to make comment.

File No. 23-24/093: Resolution recognizing service of outgoing County Board Supervisors

Motion by Supervisor Wilkie. Motion carried 3-0; Supervisor Meyer abstained.

File No. 23-24/095: Resolution authorizing legislation in matters referred to be carried over to the next legislative session

Motion by Supervisor Meyer. Motion carried 4-0.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:22 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by,

Kathryn Schauf County Administrator