

Committee on Administration

Tuesday April 9, 2024

2:30 p.m.

Courthouse – Room 3312 721 Oxford Ave, Eau Claire, WI

Join by Phone:

Dial in Number: 415.655.0001 Access Code: 2590 878 1249

Join by Meeting Number:

Meeting Number: 2590 878 1249 Meeting Password: t2uRMmZZj36

Join from Meeting Link:

https://eauclairecounty.webex.com/eauclairecounty/j.php?MTID=m1d29da23569fe4672eb05b7a3ec25c7b

A majority of the county board may be in attendance at this meeting; however, only members of the committee may take action on an agenda item.

- 1. Call to Order and Confirmation of Meeting Notice
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Review and approval of meeting minutes **Discussion/ Action**
 - March 12, 2024
 - March 21, 2024
 - April 3, 2024
- 5. County Administrator Update Information/Discussion
 - Chamber HSHS/Prevea Task Force
- 6. Committee Appointments **Discussion/Action**
 - Airport Commission
 - o Barry Wells (reappointment)
 - Conduct Inquiry Board
 - William Gabler (reappointment)
 - o Joshua Christianson (reappointment)
 - Human Services Board
 - o Paul Maulucci (reappointment)
 - James Catlin (reappointment)
 - o Jeremy Beauilieu (new appointment)
 - Groundwater Advisory
 - o Mary Kenosian (reappointment)

Prepared by: Samantha Kraegenbrink

PLEASE NOTE: Upon reasonable notice, efforts will be made to accommodate the needs of individuals with disabilities through sign language, interpreters, remote access, or other auxiliary aids. Contact the clerk of the committee or Administration for assistance at (715) 839-5106. For additional information on ADA requests, contact the County ADA Coordinator at (715) 839-7335, (FAX) (715) 839-1669, TTY: use Relay (711) or by writing to the ADA Coordinator, Human Resources, Eau Claire County Courthouse, 721 Oxford Avenue, Eau Claire, WI 54703.



Committee on Administration

Tuesday April 9, 2024

2:30 p.m.

Courthouse – Room 3312 721 Oxford Ave, Eau Claire, WI

- Land Conservation Commission
 - Ricky Strauch (reappointment)
 - o Glory Adams (reappointment)
 - Jim Stensen (reappointment)
- Local Emergency Planning Committee
 - Jason Knect (reappointment)
 - Matthew Jaggar (reappointment)
 - o Jack Running (reappointment)
 - o James Hager (reappointment)
- 7. Future Agenda Items **Discussion**
- 8. Adjourn