

Minutes

Eau Claire County Criminal Justice Collaborating Council Full Council

Wednesday, August 16, 2023 at 7:00 a.m.
In-Person Meeting in **1277 County Boardroom**721 Oxford Avenue • Eau Claire, WI 54703
Virtual Meeting via Webex

Members Present: Hon. Michael Schumacher, Dave Riewestahl, Andrea Jackson (remote)

for Dana Brown, Ryan Raymond, Christie Knutson for Susan Schaffer, Sharon Mcllquham, Elizabeth Giese, Nancy Coffey, Connie Russell,

Matt Rokus

Others present: Brianna Albers

Members Absent: Dr. Justin Patchin, Angela Weideman, Janessa Stromberger, Kelly

Mahoney, Kathryn Schauf, Dana Smetana, Mike Felton, Peter Rindal

Staff: Tiana Glenna, Crystal Ruzicka, Cathryn Steidl

Call to Order

The meeting was called to order by Chairperson Judge Schumacher at 7:05.

Confirmation of Public meeting Notice

The Clerk Confirmed the meeting was properly noticed to the public.

Call of the Roll

Verbal roll call was taken and is listed above.

In the CJCC bylaws, a quorum is defined as "a simple majority of the membership". Since there was not a quorum, no business was conducted.

Respectfully submitted:

Cathy Steidl Committee Clerk

Prepared by: Cathryn Steidl, Administrative Specialist