Eau Claire

MINUTES

Eau Claire County *Joint Meeting*

Committee on Administration & Committee on Finance & Budget Tuesday, July 11, 2023, at 2:30 p.m. Eau Claire County Government Center 721 Oxford Ave., Eau Claire • Room 1277

Committee on Administration: Judy Gatlin, Connie Russell, Gerald Wilkie, Nick Smiar, Allen Myren (ex-officio)

Committee on Finance & Budget: John Folstad, Jim Dunning, Robin Leary, Cory Sisk, Dane Zook

Others: Samantha Kraegenbrink, Amy Weiss, Greg Dachel, Charity Zich, Sonja Leenhouts, Sharon McIlquham, Norb Kirk, Kathryn Schauf, Angela Eckman, Cory Sisk (virtually as non-voting), Erika Gullerud

Call to Order and confirmation of meeting notice

Chair Smiar called the Committee on Administration to order at 2:30 p.m. and confirmed the joint meeting notice. Chair Zook called the Committee on Finance and Budget to order at 2:30 p.m.

Roll call

Roll call was taken for each committee respectively and is listed above.

Public Comment

No members of the public wished to make comment.

2024 Department Budget Presentation

Facilities Department presented by Matt Theisen, Facilities Director

Adjournment of the Committee on Finance & Budget

The committee adjourned at 2:59 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by,

Samantha Kraegenbrink - Assistant to the County Administrator