

MINUTES

Eau Claire County Committee on Administration Tuesday, June 20, 2023, at 6:30 p.m. Eau Claire County Government Center 721 Oxford Ave., Eau Claire • Room 3312

Present: Nick Smiar, Judy Gatlin, Connie Russell, Gerald Wilkie, Nancy Coffey

Others: Kathryn Schauf, Sharon McIlquham, Greg Dachel

Call to Order and confirmation of meeting notice

Chair Smiar called the meeting to order at 6:30 a.m.

Roll call

Roll call is listed above under present.

Public Comment

No members of the public wished to make comment.

Appointments

Motion by Supervisor Coffey, seconded by Supervisor Gatlin to approve the following appointments:

- a. Board of Land Use Appeals
 - i. Randall Stutzman (reappointment)
 - ii. Gary Eslinger (reappointment)

All in favor, motion carries.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:35 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by, all

Kathryn Schauf – County Administrator