

MINUTES

Eau Claire County Committee on Administration Wednesday, April 5, 2023, at 6:30 p.m. Eau Claire County Government Center 721 Oxford Ave., Eau Claire • Room 3312

Present: Jerry Wilkie, Nick Smiar, Nancy Coffey, Connie Russell, Judy Gatlin

Others: Kathryn Schauf, Sharon McIlquham

Call to Order and confirmation of meeting notice

Chair Smiar called the meeting to order at 6:30 p.m. and confirmed meeting notice.

Roll call

Roll call is listed above under present.

Public Comment

None.

Proclamation for National Public Health Week 2023

Motion by Supervisor Coffey, seconded by Supervisor Russell. Motion carried, 5-o.

Adjourn

The meeting was adjourned at 6:32 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by,

Kathryn Schauf – County Administrator