MINUTES

Chippewa-St. Croix Passenger Rail Commission Tuesday, August 30, 2022, at 12:00 p.m.

Present: Jim Dunning, Gary Stene, Gretchen Yonko, Robbie Krejci, Tiffany Weiss, Jeremy

Gragert, Taylor Greenwall

Ex-officio: Eric Anderson, Erik Guenard

Others: Samantha Kraegenbrink, Sharon McIlquham, Scott Rogers

Call to Order and confirmation of meeting notice

Chair Dunning called the meeting to order at 12:00 p.m.

Roll call

Samantha Kraegenbrink called the roll, and it is listed above under present.

Public Comment

No members of the public wished to make comment.

Chippewa-St. Croix Passenger Rail Commission Bylaws

Motion by Gary Stene, seconded by Jeremy Gragert. No discussion. All in favor; bylaws approved.

On a motion by Gary Stene, the meeting was adjourned at 12:36 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by,

Samantha Kraegenbrink – Assistant to the County Administrator, Eau Claire County

Prepared by: Samantha Kraegenbrink – Assistant to the County Administrator