

MINUTES

Eau Claire County
Criminal Justice Collaborating Council
EBDM Policy Team
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 7:30 a.m.
Room 3312 and Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Present: Tiana Glenna, Dan Bresina, Michael Schumacher, Angela Braaten, Peter Rindal, Regina Huerter, Dana Brown, Dana Swanstrom, Luke Fedie, Mike Felton, Nancy Huberty, Chad Hoyord, Diane Cable, Jennifer Coyne, Dave Riewestahl, Ron Cramer, Amanda Lonsdorf

Others: Alex Scheppke

Public:

The meeting was called to order at 7:32 a.m.

The clerk listed the members in attendance and listed above under present.

No members of the public wished to make comment.

The policy team listened to an overview of the Cross System Review from Dan Bresina and engaged in discussion regarding efforts underway in several departments.

The team discussed gaps in coverage that continue to exist in the system from the perspective of multiple departments.

Dan Bresina concluded the conversation, and reflected on comments from the policy team, highlighting changes in progress and feedback.

The team confirmed the next meeting date as December 7th, 2021 at 7:30 AM.

The meeting was adjourned at 8:33 a.m.

Respectfully submitted by,

Alexander Scheppke