

MINUTES

Eau Claire County Committee on Administration Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. *Virtual Meeting*

Present: Nick Smiar, Colleen Bates, Mark Beckfield, Gerald Wilkie, Nancy Coffey

Others: Kathryn Schauf

Call to Order and confirmation of meeting notice

Chair Smiar called the meeting to order at 6:30 p.m.

Roll Call

Verbal roll call was taken and is listed above under present.

Public Comment

No members of the public wished to make comment.

Appointment of Nathan Otto to various committees

Motion by Supervisor Wilkie, seconded by Supervisor Coffey to appoint Nathan Otto to the following committees:

- Highway Committee
- Highway Building Committee
- Local Emergency Planning Committee
- Chippewa Valley Innovation Center
- Seven Mile Creek Landfill Committee

All in favor, motion carried.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:34 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by,

Kathryn Schauf - County Administrator