

MINUTES

Eau Claire County ARPA Committee Tuesday, September 14, 2021, at 1:00 p.m. Virtual Meeting via Webex

Present: Dane Zook, Connie Russell, Norb Kirk, Jeneise Briggs, Tim Sullivan, Kathryn Schauf, Scott

Rogers, Mike Golat, Cortney Draxler, Nick Smiar (ex-officio)

Others: Samantha Kraegenbrink – Committee Clerk

Public: Ryan Patterson – Leader Telegram

Call Meeting to Order and Confirmation of Meeting Notice

Chair Briggs called the meeting to order at 1:00 p.m. and confirmed meeting notice.

Roll Call

Called by the Committee Clerk and listed above under present.

Public Comment

No members of the public wished to make comment.

Review and approval of meeting minutes from August 31, 2021

Motion by Kathryn Schauf, seconded by Tim Sullivan. Minutes approved.

Debrief from public listening session

The committee discussed the listening session that was held on September 9, 2021, in Eau Claire.

Additional avenues for communication and feedback

The committee discussed what other ways feedback could be received.

Map Committee Process

Kathryn Schauf shared a document for the ARPA Committee Process. Document will be shared with committee following the meeting.

Adjourn

Chair Briggs adjourned the meeting at 1:53 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by,

Samantha Kraegerbrink – Assistant to the County Administrator