

MINUTES

Eau Claire County Committee on Administration Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. *Virtual Meeting*

Present: Nick Smiar, Ray Henning, Mark Beckfield, Colleen Bates, Gerald Wilkie

Others: Kathryn Schauf, Tim Sullivan, Lieske Giese

Public: Ryan Patterson – Leader Telegram, others present

Chair Smiar called the meeting to order at 6:30 p.m.

Verbal roll call was taken and is noted above.

No members of the public wish to make comment.

The Committee discuss File No. 21-22/016: To repeal chapter 8.35 of the Code: COVID-19 Communicable Disease Mask Requirement. After brief discussion, all in favor to repeal chapter 8.35.

The meeting was adjourned at 6:41 p.m.

Respectfully submitted by,

Kathryn Schauf

County Administrator