Eau Claire County Fair Committee

After the Fair Meeting August 19, 2019 7:00 p.m. Potluck Dinner 6:00 p.m. Eau Claire County Exposition Center

Fair Board Members present: Debbie Kitchen, Letecia Papke, Kevin Kitchen, Tammy Schlewitz, Scot Zimmerman, Darren Schlewitz, Lisa Vetsch, Leslie Strey, Tami Schraufnagel, Teresa Miller-Wathke, and Rachel Bart-Brinson

Chair Debbie Kitchen called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m.

Introduction of Fair Board Members

Public Comments were given. Comments regarding the EC County Fair were given by Kevin Kitchen, Amy Marsh, Kathy Gehrke, Tammy Schlewitz, Cindi Syverson, Teresa Miller-Wathke, Christine Wathke, Carrie Jaquish, Ed Accola, Rachel Hart-Brinson, Tami Schraufnagel, Darren Schlewitz, Josie Syverson, Jane Mueller, Sarah Henderson, Deb Flanders, Jenny Hahn, Miranda Nelson, Lisa Vetsch, Jenny Zimmerman, Scot Zimmerman, Wendy Duerkop, Jodi Thesing-Ritter, Letecia Papke, Meg Mueller and Leslie Strey.

Motion to approve the minutes by Scot Zimmerman, second by Tammy Schlewitz. Motion carries.

2019 Fair Discussion: None

2020 Fair Dates: July 29-August 2 2020

Next meeting date: September 11, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. at the Extension Office.

Meeting adjourned at 8:50 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Leslie Strey

Committee Clerk