MINUTES

Eau Claire County Supervised Release Committee **Re**: Sexually Violent Persons **Date**: May 12, 2020 **Time**: 10:00 a.m. **Location**: Virtual Meetings via WebEx Events

Present: Nancy Huberty – DHS, Richard Eaton – Corporation Counsel, Sherry Deyoe – DOC, Lona Sullivan- DOC, Amanda Dikeman – DOC, Kelsey Dubay – DHS, Rod Eslinger – Planning & Development, Michael Chase – State Dept. of Health Services, Ryan Dalhgren, Alexa Dennis – DHS, Joel Brettingen – County Sheriff, Scott Kelley – Altoona Police Department, Cory Schalinske -Sheriff's Department

Richard Eaton called the meeting to order at 10:00 a.m. and confirmed meeting notice.

Role call was taken and is noted above under present. No public comment.

The committee reviewed minutes from March 10, 2020. Rod Eslinger motioned to approve the minutes as presented; Nancy Huberty seconded the motion. Minutes were approved.

Pursuant to Wis. Stat. §19.85(1)(d); Nancy Huberty made a motion to move into closed session; Rod Eslinger seconded the motion. The committee moved into closed session.

Open session resumed at 10:12 a.m.

Next meeting is May 26, 2020.

Richard Eaton moved to adjourn the meeting at 10:13 a.m.