## **MINUTES**

Eau Claire County
Supervised Release Committee
Re: Sexually Violent Persons
Date: March 10, 2020

**Time**: 10:00 a.m.

Location: 721 Oxford Avenue, Room G034

Present: Nancy Huberty – DHS, Richard Eaton – Corporation Counsel, Sherry Deyoe – DOC, Lona Sullivan- DOC, Amanda Dikeman – DOC, Kelsey Dubay – DHS, Rod Eslinger – Planning & Development, Michael Chase – State Dept. of Health Services, Ryan Dalhgren (needs name tag), Samantha Cole – Administration, Alexa Dennis - DHS

Richard Eaton called the meeting to order at 10:02 a.m. and confirmed meeting notice.

Role call was taken and is noted above under present.

The committee reviewed minutes from February 25, 2020. Nancy Huberty motioned to approve the minutes as presented; Rod Eslinger seconded the motion. Minutes were approved.

Pursuant to Wis. Stat. §19.85(1)(d); Rod Eslinger made a motion to move into close session; Ryan Dahlgren seconded the motion. The committee moved into closed session.

Open session resumed at 10:29 a.m.

Next meeting is March 24, 2020. Court date for individual on May 4<sup>th</sup> as a status update.

Richard Eaton moved to adjourn the meeting at 10:31 a.m.